Chihuahua


Agencia Funcionario Tel. Directo Dirección Correo electrónico Horario de atención
Cd. Juárez Jaime Rosales Arreola 01 (656) 648 66 48
01 (656) 648 69 36
Blvd. Tomás Fernández 7930 Edificio Campestre B Piso Local 301 Cd. Juárez, Chih. C.P. 32460 jrosales@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs
Chihuahua Horacio Jurado Medina 01 (614) 433 37 94
01 (614) 433 37 93
Periferico de la Juventud 4101 Local 21 Plaza San Angel. Col. La Cantera, Chihuahua, Chih. C.P. 31115 hjurado@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs
Cuauhtémoc Nazario Aguilar Morales 01 (625) 582 83 68
01 (625) 582 25 99
Calle 31 No. 3114, Col. Francisco Villa entre Morelos e Hidalgo. Ciudad Cuauhtémoc, Chih. C.P. 31510 naguilar@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs
Delicias Cayetano Rafael Grijalva Avila 01 (639) 467 51 89
01 (639) 467 51 87
Av. Río Conchos y Cuarta Oriente No. 4, C.P. 33000, Col. Centro, Ciudad Delicias, Chih. cgrijalva@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs
Hidalgo del Parral Víctor Manuel Parada Santana 01 (627) 523 57 77
01 (627) 523 47 35
Calle 7a. Esq. Con Francisco Sarabia 61, Col. Alta Vista, Hidalgo del Parral Chihuahua, pb c.p.33860 vmparada@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs
Nuevo Casas Grandes Simón Ayala Sáenz Pardo 01 (636) 694 98 88 Álvaro Obregón No. 501, Planta alta Col. Centro,C.P. 31700, Nuevo Casas Grandes, Chih. sayala@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00 - 17:00hrs