Chihuahua


Agencia Funcionario Tel. Directo Dirección Correo electrónico Horario de atención
Cd. Juárez Ing. Jaime Rosales Arreola 01 (656) 648 66 48
01 (656) 648 69 36
Blvd. Tomás Fernández 7930 Edificio Campestre B Piso Local 301 Cd. Juárez, Chih. C.P. 32460 jrosales@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00
Chihuahua Dr. Horacio Jurado Medina 01 (614) 433 37 94
01 (614) 433 37 93
Periferico de la Juventud 4101 Local 21 Plaza San Angel. Col. La Cantera, Chihuahua, Chih. C.P. 31115 hjurado@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00
Cuauhtémoc Ing. Nazario Aguilar Morales 01 (625) 582 83 68
01 (625) 582 25 99
Calle 31 No. 3114, Col. Francisco Villa entre Morelos e Hidalgo. Ciudad Cuauhtémoc, Chih. C.P. 31510 naguilar@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00
Delicias C. Cayetano Rafael Grijalva Avila 01 (639) 467 51 89
01 (639) 467 51 87
Av. Río Conchos y Cuarta Oriente No. 4, C.P. 33000, Col. Centro, Ciudad Delicias, Chih. cgrijalva@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00
Hidalgo del Parral Ing. Víctor Manuel Parada Santana 01 (627) 523 57 77
01 (627) 523 47 35
Calle Parque del Niño 23 Col. Centro entre Damaso Jiménez y Vallarta. Hidalgo del Parral, Chih. C.P. 33800 vmparada@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00
Nuevo Casas Grandes Ing. Simón Ayala Sáenz Pardo 01 (636) 694 98 88 Av. Alvaro Obregón 504 Col. Centro entre 2 de Abril y Belisario Domínguez. Nuevo Casas Grandes, Chih. C.P. 31700 sayala@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
8:00-17:00