Michoacán


Agencia Funcionario Tel. Directo Dirección Correo electrónico Horario de atención
Apatzingán, Mich. Ing. Carlos Ortiz Cazares 01 (453) 534 04 87 Av. Constitución de 1814 Norte No. 519, Colonia Aviación, C.P. 60640, Apatzingán, Mich. cortiz@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
La Piedad, Mich. Ing. Benjamín Ayala Chávez 01 (352) 525 44 49
01 (352) 525 44 47
Boulevard Lázaro Cárdenas No. 781, Local 46, Plaza Boulevard, Fracc. Peña, C.P. 59389, La Piedad, Mich. bayala@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
Lázaro Cárdenas, Mich. LCP Franco Chino Camacho 01 (753) 537 30 47
01 (753) 537 30 48
Av. Melchor Ocampo No. 31, Col. Infonavit Nuevo Horizonte, C.P. 60950, Lázaro Cárdenas, Mich. fcamacho@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
Maravatío, Mich. Lic. Bolivar Verduzco Benitez 01 (447) 478 24 84
01 (447) 478 20 04
01 (447) 478 20 19
Francisco I. Madero No. 411, Colonia Centro, C.P. 61250 bverduzco@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
Morelia, Mich. Lic. Juan Leonardo Olivera Gutierrez 01 (443) 314 11 75
01 (443) 314 16 45
01 (443) 315 13 31
Av. Acueducto No. 1654, Col. Chapultepec Norte, C.P. 58260, Morelia, Mich. jolivera@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
Uruapan, Mich. Ing. Juan Martinez Maldonado 01 (452) 523 12 67
01 (452) 523 57 80
01 (452) 524 92 96
Av. Américas No. 108, Col. Morelos C.P. 60050. Uruapan, Mich. jmartinez@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00
Zamora, Mich. Ing. José de Jesús Sánchez Cárdenas 01 (351) 515 05 10
01 (351) 515 03 24
Calle Madero Sur No. 403, Col. Centro C.P. 59600, Zamora, Mich. jjsanchez@fnd.gob.mx Lunes a Viernes
9:00-18:00